This month's services

RSS

This month’s services at

St Augustine’s with St Luke’s

     
Sunday 6th January 8:00 AM Holy Communion @ St Luke's
Epiphany 10:00 AM Morning Worship @ St Augustine’s
  6:00 PM Holy Communion @ St Luke's
Wednesday 9th January 11:45 AM Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
Saturday 12th January  3:00 PM Messy Church @ St Augustine’s
Sunday 13th January 8:00 AM Holy Communion @ St Luke's
  10:00 AM Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
  6:00 PM Evening Prayer @ St Luke’s
Wednesday 16th January 11:45 AM Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
Sunday 20th January 8:00 AM Holy Communion @ St Luke's
  10:00 AM Family Service @ St Augustine’s
  6:00 PM Evening Prayer @ St Luke’s
Wednesday 23rd January 11:45 AM Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
Sunday 27th January 8:00 AM Holy Communion @ St Luke's
  10:00 AM Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
  6:00 PM Evening Prayer @ St Luke’s
Wednesday 30th January 11:45 AM Holy Communion @ St Augustine’s
Saturday 2nd February 4:00 PM Induction of Revd Steven Spencer as new vicar of St Augustine’s with St Luke’s